Organisation Committee

Johan Brantmark
Department head,
Project Director,
Region Stockholm 

Per Vedin
President Swedish Rock Engineering Association 

Fredrik Johansson
Chair Scientific committee 

Professor in Rock Mechanics, KTH Royal Institute of Technology

Per Tengborg
Chair ITA Activities group

Past Research director of Rock Engineering Research Foundation (BeFo)

Thomas Dalmalm
Member of ITA Executive council
President Rock Engineering Research Foundation

Rebecca Hellby
Chair Marketing Committee 

Department Manager Rock Engineering and Geology

Matic Jazbar
Chair ITACET training session

Design Engineer
iC Consulenten 

Mats Norberg
Chair Partnership and Exhibition
CEO Swerock Nordic AB 

Alexandra Stassais Söderblom
Chair ITA Think Tank 

Project Director, Major Projects, The Swedish Road Administration

Robert Sturk
Chair Advisory Board

Past president of Swedish Rock Engineering Association